Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Treated well from start to finish. Follow up to purchase was great including visit to our home to teach us all the gizmos. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Provided positive environment and very professional staff to serve customers. I appreciated the conversation that I had with Management and those in the service department. I also had the opportunity to have a conversation with my salesman. HE was very kind and asked if I had any concerns regarding my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

David was very friendly and professional, Take care of the issue in same day ( except waiting for the parts to arrive to dealership). I will go back for my future services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Great service and support and everything else you want in a dealership you purchase from and service your vehicle from. I would certainly recommend this group and I definitely intend to purchase from them again. I can’t say enough about them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

This was the first time I can remember saying I had a pleasant experience while buying a car! The team here was amazing to deal with. I appreciated the transparency in pricing, quick processing time, and quality of vehicle offering for the price. Everyone on the floor was pleasant, friendly, and happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Beautiful facility. Marcy in the Service Dept was very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of my car service. The Techs were thorough and efficient. Price was fair. Overall this is an excellent Jag dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Our salesman Rick came highly recommended by a friend of ours. He was very professional and worked very hard to find us the car we wanted. He even delivered the car himself. Alfred made sure all the paperwork went smoothly and seamless. We would highly recommend the dealership !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle at Land Rover in fort pierce FL. the team was great and it was a no stress experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy Land Rover vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

I’ve had my Discovery serviced at two other dealerships and the work and people in the service dept here are by far the best I have dealt with. Most definitely do not take your car yo the North Miami dealership or you will regret it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Extreme professionalism, the best customer service I have ever received at any car dealership I've ever been to. Keep up the fantastic work!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Purchasing was great and so were the people.the salesman was informed and nice..was induced to my service manager by my salesman..the GM was nice also , i am happy and comfortable with my purchase. Miss. Brown 12/31/21

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Purchasing was great and so were the people.the salesman was informed and nice..was induced to my service manager by my salesman..the GM was nice also , i am happy and comfortable with my purchase. Miss. Brown 12/31/21

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

It’s was a great experience meeting you guys specifically Samuel he’s a great salesman very patient and care for the customers thank so much Sam!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I would highly recommend Treasure Coast Land Rover. The entire staff was very helpful with all of our needs. Looking to buy, give these guys a shot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I am three leased vehicles in with Jaguar Treasure Coast! Yes, I am a long time customer! Their customer service is TOP NOTCH! Bernard's leadership is unmatched, and you can tell by the professionalism of his staff ... They are treated with dignity and respect, and that extends to their customers. If you're looking for not just a car, but a long term relationship on awesome financial terms... Work with Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast! They have what you need. I am LOVING my new 2021 F-Pace!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

When my Range Rover Drivers side window decided to break and drop down in the door and not go back up, I called my local Land Rover Dealer and they said that they were so backed up they couldn't look at it for 2 weeks. When I asked the service person how am I supposed to drive around with the window not working, anyone could break into my car, he said to stop by and they will pull the window up and make sure it is locked in that position. He told me if I needed it sooner to try ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Friendly, professional staff start to finish. In/out on time. Congrats and kept it going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My sales person (Berny) tended to all my needs (picked up and delivered to my house - 200 miles roundtrip) my car Awesome service will highly recommend this dealership . Keep up the fantastic job that u do

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

I called and said that I needed a new wiper blade; the told me come right over and it would be fixed in a few minutes. It was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Sales person tended to my automobile needs and even delivered it to the house. Awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

It was a fantastic experience. Alfredo and Bryan were great, knowledgeable and helped me buy the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

the staff was responsive and the work was carried out as required. A replacement part was on back order which delayed the return of the vehicle but the staff did communicate the issue and resolved it to the best of its ability. the valet brought the car back as to be expected. clean and ready.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

they leave no stone unturned to make the client happy. The service is the best of the best of the best in every way and in every detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

This was our first time at the dealership but we were very impressed with the professional level of service and attention to detail. Loved the work area boots and snacks. Super clean dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Excellent service got a sin in the work was done swiftly The car was also cleaned and spotless when we got attack thank you again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The whole team worked together seamlessly to deliver our vehicle. From the initial order of the Range Rover to the delivery of the vehicle at my home, everyone involved was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend JLRTC to anyone. Best experience at a dealership EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Ameila is amazing, explained everything . Service and delivery was super fast . Door to door ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Amelia was very helpful, will definitely be back. 10/10 great experience! Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

John Reum was the person who helped us during our visit to this dealer, very professional, excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Buying a car from Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast was so easy and comfortable! They were honest and I felt no pressure! Amelia was amazing and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

This was the best experience ever! I have never had a more wonderful experience buying a car than I did when I purchased my new used vehicle from Treasure coast Land Rover Jaguar! No pressure and Amelia was awesome! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Ken did an exceptional job and was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely return for future service because of the excellent treatment and care I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

This dealership has great employees and managers. The service department was very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend them! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Robert was timely, extremely professional and provided outstanding service and attention to detail for our service needs. We remain impressed with the quality of the Service Department @ Land Rover Treasure Coast.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

David Seifert in the service department always makes the visit seamless.. Everyone we work with at this location is always professional and helpful. Best regards,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Dave in service took great care of me! He was efficient and great with communication!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Service was outstanding from very first phone call to delivery of new vehicle. Would highly recommend working with Rick at Jaguar Land Rover at Treasure Coast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

He was exceptional with customer service. He went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend this service center. I would not recommend Marcie based on this experience as well as previous experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Easy, to-the-point experience. Was fast, nonsense. Customer service was premium and would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

David was very professional and informative, and the dealership looks great. Will not hesitate a recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

It was a very easy, fast and the staff was awesome. Rick was our sales agent and he is very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Excellent treatment all around friend, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful to me while there and after I got home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Pretty straightforward visit. Convenient schedule. Beautiful rebuilt facility. Had a nice conversation with the General Manager. I feel comfortable there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

It was a very good experience visiting the dealership, everyone was very professional, courteous, helpful. Even though I forgot that my appointment was the next day they still take care of my car with no problem, I am very happy I went there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I had the best experience buying the new Land Rover Velar 2021. Alfred Fernandez-Morrell, Zac Phillips, and Rick Authur made it enjoyable. They treated me like family and gave me the information and time I needed, with no pressure to make my decision. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

If I purchase a vehicle from JLR Treasure Coast, it will be from Howard Norup. He patiently and thoughtfully answered ever question I had, without putting undue pressure on me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

This is our first time at this Jaguar dealership . We have moved to Florida and prior to this have used the dealership in Cincinnati for the last 20+ years. We were delighted to see that the quality of workmanship, service and comfort of the waiting area was also here Florida. This is why we love our Range River and Jaguars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Dave Seifert and Frank Papa are the best in the business. Over the years I have come to trust them implicitly. That is the reason I now own 2 Land Rovers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Ken, a service manager, got me in at my preferred time got the work done within the scheduled time. Found some additional issues with the car, described them, made recommendations and had the work done within the time he quoted. Excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent , responsive , professional - in short - the best- Robert Anderson was responsive - kept me updated through out the service of my vehicle - the cashiers desk was efficient , courteous. Great service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Amelia was a pleasure to work with. She made the experience painless. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My second time purchasing a vehicle from Steve, most recently my purchase of a 2021 Velar 7/30/21. As with my first purchase he made the experience, fast, enjoyable, and went out of his way to make sure I got the terms and payment range that I needed. Also, Zach in the financing department did an exceptional job. Very kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Went in for regular maintenance and waited 3 hours for the job to be complete. The Dealership attended me nicely and the waiting lounge is very relaxing. Friendly staff and detail on service. Overall a I give it 5/5.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Very easy to do business with; the purchase experience was very smooth. They brought the new car to my home along with paperwork, I did not have to go to the dealership. Im very happy with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Great people, smart and knowledgeable. Service was done and financially attractive. Just suggest that you develop a different customer experience as it was very noisy and not personal with the service desks the way they are arranged.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Marcie Rednour Service Advisor was terrific, very informative, professional , and helpful....understood my issues ( needed map update ) and coreected in a timely fashion while i waited in comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Always very happy with the responsiveness of Treasure Coast Land Rover

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, fast efficient process, able to complete majority of process prior to coming to dealership.would recommend. The show room was very inviting. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

The new facilities are first rate. Completely different buying experience taking it to the next level. First time I met Bernard Lagroue we hit it off. Took a lot to convert a lifetime Mercedes-Benz client to Jaguar and I have no regrets. My iPace has been an incredible experience and a true joy to drive. Had to get my car recalibrated and it is even better than when I got it the first time. Sandro also exudes customer satisfaction in his attention to detail and genuine concern for my overall experience. Great team there and no surprise they are amongst ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I love my experience with Treasure Coast, Thanks Berney, Thanks Jane

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

It was really great usually you cant walk into a dealership without an appointment when I showed up I was taken care of rather quickly although my issue was mine are they still took the time out to get me in

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Mike Kennon is a good representation of the brand

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

I had an excellent experience when I bought my 2021 Land Rover Velar. I was pleasantly greeted by professional who helped me find the vehicle that is just right for me and my family. The Customer Service professionals gave us the time that we needed to make decisions without pressure. We were given information and time to make a decision on the type of financing for our new Vehicle. We were offered snacks and drinks, We felt like part of the family. We Thank Rick Arthur, for assisting us. Thanks to Zac Phillips,pleasantly letting us know the Financing options, A ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thanks for helping out on my purchase. There are couple of things i would have to follow up. - i bought Zurich vehicle contract. I have not received any paper work even after 2 months of purchase. - My vehicle is not registered at my state yet. This probably WA is slow. I would have loved if the staff follow up and provide my a temp tag. I needed to follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Please never lose Marcie. She needs a raise. WOW. She was accommodating, communicative and always, always pleasant and professional. Thought I was at Bergdorf's!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Cal was yet again a pleasure to work with. Zach, in financing, was also easy to work with. Our purchase was quick, convenient and easy. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The BEST car buying experience. I had ever with this great team at Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast. I was in and out the door with the least amount of time at the dealer. Thank you to Ameila and Zac!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Everyone was wonderful in the purchasing process of the 2022 LR Discovery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Awesome group of people! Amelia was amazing in helping with my very first Land Rover! Highly recommend this dealership! Extremely respectful and professional with my husband and I. We couldn't have asked for a better team of people to help us with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Marcie in Service really went above and beyond. Top notch service! She was really accommodating, understanding and is a huge asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Sam, Amelia and Jennifer were all very pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Amazing support, very responsive, will definitely do business with again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The service was exceptional and very helpful! Time was critical to be back on the road and they were able to complete diagnostics quickly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Quick, friendly, above and beyond what I expected. Will definitely continue coming here

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

I drove all the way from Miami to treasure coast because their sales team was so professional and accommodating. I am super happy with my new Range Rover Velar , and Im glad I purchased from Treasure Coast.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Sam helped me with a 2021 Jag F Pace and was excellent and very professional-Bruno

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Salesman and manager were very helpful and super nice. I will go back and do more business with these guys and will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Love the staff and professional service at Ft be pierce Jaguar! Will definitely get my next vehicle there! Top notch service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Was able to get a service appointment quickly. Was greeted by the service writer Robert, and he got my car back to me sooner, rather than later as I was waiting. I needed new breaks, which I didn't see coming, but the $98 for new wiper blades caused my rating to be 4 stars, but I got 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Quick, easy and professional. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service! The transport driver was wonderful as well and very prompt! Made the entire experience easy. I'm extremely satisfied! Both Dave and Mark the transport driver were first class

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

The team has always gone above and beyond to help with repairs and service. I have done all of my Land Rover repairs through this dealership and I am always happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Service rep called me as my car was finished. Next time I will book to get a loaner car as picking up after hours was somewhat unorganized. Perhaps is was late in the day as I got there just prior to closing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Howard was First Class in helping me purchase the exact model vehicle I was looking for. He went above and beyond by keeping me updated with pictures and text messages while I was travelling down to the dealership from out of town. He made sure I got my rental car returned and that my new ride was serviced, detailed and ready to roll to it's new home If you want a nice sales experience with a no pressure professional person then ask for Howard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ameila was so sweet and took her time to help us. It was such a smooth process and Im so happy. Thank you for going above and beyond for us. 💜

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Sam was excellent, helpful, honest and willing to answer each and every question. He followed up and has continued to be available for questions I have about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We have been very impressed with Jaguar of Treasure Coast. We have had our XK Jaguar serviced for over a decade and our longtime service advisor David Seifert has always been there for us with outstanding professional , and personable friendly help. He is extremely knowledgeable of the Jaguar products and servicing requirements. We appreciate the time and effort he spends to make sure our Jaguar experience is the Best. The other staff we have gotten to know over the years is Howard Norup in sales. He has great product knowledge of the Jaguar and Landrover products. The staff is always ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Very nice remodeling job! Was able to comfortably do some computer work while waiting for my car. Looked at the new electric F-Pace. John the sales rep answered my questions. Dave was attentive to my service needs. My only complaint was having to wait nearly three weeks for my appointment! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everyone was so friendly. Never had I felt so comfortable at a dealership when purchasing a vehicle as a single women. Just an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Amelia was great and made the car buying process easy. This was the easiest car buying experience we ever had. Thank you so so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

This is our 3 vehicle from Jaguar Landrover Treasure Coast and we keep going back for a reason! They are all Amazing Thanks a Million.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The staff at Land Rover Treasure Coast went above and beyond to make buying a vehicle with them an easy, pleasurable experience. When I saw my new car shiny and ready with a beautiful bow, I almost cried. I definitely recommend Ameila and the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Berny made the purchase of my Range Rover smooth and easy. I literally have zero complaints and am beyond happy with my car. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

great dealership Bernie was great and delivered as promised. Thank you Bernie Jennifer in Finance was thorough and completed all the paperwork rather quickly. thank you Daryl Mund

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Best experience at a car dealer EVER in my 49 years!! Amelia knew the answer to every question I asked and I actually ended up buying a different car than I came there for. She was knowledge and treated me the absolute best! I recommend this dealership and Amelia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Absolutely fantastic experience! I’ve never had a fun, easy going car buying experience. Joaquin was the absolute best! She knew every fact and everything about both vehicles I looked at. With her expertise, I chose the Jaguar F-Pace. Thank you! I will be referring everyone I know to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Robert did an excellent job making my visit to the service department pleasant and successful. After a short wait I was provided a loaner and was able to continue my day. My vehicle was delivered in a timely manner and it was cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Dealer delivered all that was promised and more. The entire sales team was professional and helpful in making our decision. We would recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new our used Range Rover or Jaguar product.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Service is always timely and friendly. The facility is beautiful and Robert Anderson in service is just Best of the Best!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Was fast and courteous and they even responded to me over the holiday TK make sure the could get a tow truck to me.


Leave Us A Review