Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

I had a very easy, uncomplicated experience having my Range Rover Sport serviced. Great communication and on time delivery. Thank you Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Robert is and has been over past 5 years an EXCELLENT Service Representative. Wouldn't want to do business with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Roberto was very helpful with my purchase. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and absolutely no pressure. I would recommend him to anyone…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Great cars/SUVs, great sales team, great service. Bought my second Jaguar F-type and our first Range Rover. Love them both!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Just bought a 2023 F-type convertible; I loved my 2018 so much, I bought another one! Great car, great sales team, great service. Also got a Range Rover for my wife…another great vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Excellent service all department I visited was VIO service. Berny Ruesca is the best salesman the show roon they have us very excellent. The concierge excellent too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Second time using this dealership for service. Great customer service, will continue to use this dealership even though it’s almost an hour away fro my home. Robert, my service manager is superb! Honest, professional and always quick to respond and provide updates on my vehicle. Great turnaround time too! Keep up the good work over there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent communication and service. They made purchasing our new Land Rover and easy, no hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very respectful service. Rick Arthur the great sales executive! Marcie Roberts very attentive service advisor. Michael Kennon very kind and responsive! Thank you for your service!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The dealership was immaculate, Robert, my service rep, was super efficient, a thorough communicator, and personable. I will *definitely* be back to Land Rover Treasure Cost for service and...for my next RR.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The staff is very kind, pleasant and helpful. I had a great purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Excellent experience all the way around. Everyone is very passionate about their job and all very knowledgeable about the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I like that place they treat you good,they are really professional,

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Excellent salesman. Roberto Bey. Excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Dealership always very attentive to needs and also does a thorough overall inspection each visit. I would recommend this dealership to any Land Rover owner.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great sales personal all around,Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

My experience with Land Rover at Treasure Coast was exceptional from my first initial meet with Roberto Bey was great. They made me feel welcomed. Everyone was friendly and never pushy like most dealerships. If you luxury vehicle with great pricing go to Land Rover at Treasure Coast. Ask for Roberto Bey, you won't be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

This dealership was top notch. The sales floor was exceptional. From display vehicles to the waiting area. I was truly impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

We’ve bought three vehicles from Amelia in the last year. We’re so happy with the service she always provides!! She is quick to follow up and make sure every question is answered. She’s super professional and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The dealership is very personable, professional and everyone is very knowledgeable about their products. Amelia was excellent with communicating and giving us exactly what we needed without any hassle. I am extremely particular about who I choose to do business with especially when it comes to purchasing cars. The experience was awesome, laid back, and efficient. We felt comfortable and relaxed in making our decision on what to purchase and we decided to purchase a car here as we did not feel rushed or pushed into making a decision. Amelia was professional and extremely knowledgeable about the technology of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The dealership is clean, modern and everyone was exceptionally friendly, it made the buying experience enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Treasure Coast 1200 miles away and could not be any happier. Roberto Bey, Zak and Alfred were a outstanding. The car was delivered to me very quickly. No it wasn’t a Jaguar or Land Rover but that didn’t change anything in the transaction. Roberto took full videos of the vehicle to show the condition of the car. I consider them to be trustworthy of their word. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I highly would recommend Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast. I am from CT and was a bit hesitant to purchase a vehicle 1200 miles away. I asked Roberto to send me detailed videos of the car showing paint, rims and to demonstrate the sound system of the car for me. He compiled several amazing videos of the car demonstrating any issues if any on the vehicle. I was tempted to fly over to confirm that the car was as good as Roberto showed me in the video but something felt right about him and the dealer. I decided not to fly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Came in for service on my sons new defender, roof rack came loose and needed a new rear side rail trim Service department took care of the issue fast and promptly.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Beat experience ever buying a car!! Ameila Harjhoon was the most knowledgeable, attentive, professional imaginable. She made sure all my questions were answered, taught me how to use the technology in the car, helped me download the Jaguar app and held my had through signing the papers. She had the car detailed a 2nd time because it wasn’t up to her standards and helped me find a hotel room. After I left, Ameila even texted me suggestions of where to eat because I had never been to the area before. She really went above and beyond and made the 700 ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

My 2012 Range Rover Sport is driven occasionally, however it was it's turn to be serviced. The Range Rover was picked up and in its place a new Range Rover was left. I barely left my chair....great service, customer care, etc.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Clean, well maintained service and showroom. Part dept is in the garage, yet it was very clean and quiet.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Very kind and competence staff Amelia thank you 🙌 Everything was quick and easy Nice place and people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Roberto! Best auto purchase experience ever! Roberto is very knowledgeable and helpful. We are so thrilled with our new Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great buying experience—a fair deal on my trade in and a good deal on the vehicle that i purchased. would definitely recommend if you are looking for a nice new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service on my Range Rover velar. Thank you very much for providing loaner as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The service there was excellent.. but of course I expected nothing less... The young lady of the service desk was both pleasant, had a sense of humor and professional. Although they did not have a loaner vehicle available for me I understand that there are certain effects that are still being felt from the pandemic and other customers were holding on to their loaner vehicles for a longer period of time due to lack of parts availability

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

I have had my Range Rover Sport serviced here several times and I have always found the service department exceptional! There new customer facilities are exemplary too!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Sam and the whole team were amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Mr. Robert Anderson, the service representative, conveyed courtesy, competence and professionalism during our stay at the dealership. This gave us a sense of comfort and reassurance that our auto will be taken cared of properly. I will recommend high marks for Mr. Anderson and the deal ship.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service!!!! Awesome people there that will help you through all the process. I strongly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Roberto Bey was a great Sales Man! Very informative and helpful when I had questions and helped me pick the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Robert is exceptional . I love jaguar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone other than Roberto Bey. He’s honestly the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Roberto provided great service and it was the easiest car buying experience ever! Definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Roberto, Bernard and the team were amazing, respectful and they value Me not a customer but as family members. I am delighted to be a member of this family. Cecile A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable about whatever questions you have and conserns. They understand my needs and they see that everything was done and my vehicle was Delivery was white glove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent customer service. They delivered what they promised. Sales help spent the needed to go over my new car when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

We got a flat tire on a road trip and the service that we received on a Saturday afternoon on a holiday weekend was truly exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very helpful, worked well with me to come to an agreement. Easy process. Personable staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

The service provided on our Range Rover sport recently by treasure coast dealership was awesome!!! They picked up the car, serviced it and dropped it off. That is great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

From buying my dream car to getting it serviced the complete team has been awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Some of the finest vehicles made. On display, too good to be true. Stop in and take a look. I did and walked out with one. Mine is the white one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Visiting the area and had a check engine light warning. Arranged to visit for diagnostic check and 2 hours later job done under warranty. Marcie was great. And they gave the car a nice wash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Robert is my service advisor at LRTC and he is exceptional! Very thorough, great communication and follow up during the service. I love the texts and updates and the completion of my "to do" list of repairs the first time!!!!! He is very knowledgeable and his customer service skills are over the top.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Michael and Robert are great with my service appointments. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Carmen did an exceptional job kept me updated the whole time on my vehicles progress will definitely be bringing my vehicle back here for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everything was great, Marcy my rep was very helpful and professional I will highly recommend Treasure Coast Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Carmen was extremely courteous and professional. The technician did an excellent job in performing our vehicle’s service requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

From start to finish, everyone was welcoming. John, our dealer was very knowledgeable and was able to get us into our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great experience!!! Roberto is an incredible salesperson and all staff was amazing throughout the whole process!!! And, in the end, my Velar is AWESOME!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had an amazing experience thanks to Bernie for assisting in the purchase of my 23 P530 vogue. The exact color I wanted I received it exactly when he told me I would. Most profession and non hassle service. Your amazing Bernie you have me one of the first on the streets in Miami. Thanks Zac also for how easy you both made this experience for my family. Thank you!!! Treasure Coast has some amazing employees. Great job!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

The team at Treasure Coast is second to none. They helped me through the process of buying my 2022 Range Rover Sport SVR, making it an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new Range Rover to head over to them and have them help you too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Amazing experience and Bernie and Zac both helped me get my Rover so smoothly no stress and highly recommend treasure coast land rover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

My husband had brought in the vehicle for a service and oil change. The vehicle was kept for about a week . My husband had to call Jaguar to check for an update. Time of pick up the clerk was trying to take care of my husband and another customer at the same time . The other customer had grabbed our car keys and walk out . My hubby help the clerk look for the keys nowhere to be found. My husband and I had to be somewhere and we were short on time couldn't wait for the keys to be brought ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very personable and responsive and meet in my needs. Robert my service rep kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

We are from New Hampshire and our transaction began with Alfred who was so easy to communicate and work with. Reached out to us within minutes of submitting interest in a vehicle. Got us all of the information we needed to make a deal very quickly which was great. Then he handed us over to one of the salesmen named Steve who was just as great. Got all of our information and got our loan in place in a matter of hours and we were signing paperwork with Zak in finance before we knew it. All three of these gentlemen ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Wonderful service great people and a great place to shop for card no pressure sales manager and finance manager goes above and beyond to make this very easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Once I arrived, someone was there to serve me and suddenly identified referred me to Carmen who is My service Rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

We had a great experience shopping and purchasing our new vehicle at JLRTC, our sales person Amelia was patient, and knowledgeable about the process, Land Rover, and the vehicles we looked at. She took her time to explain the details about each vehicle so we could decide the best decision for us. The sales and finance process was the quickest and the most seamless that I have ever experienced from my many vehicle leases/purchases in the past. If you are ever in the market for a Land Rover or Jaguar stop by JLRTC and ask for Amelia, you won'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

This is the most professional team I ever encountered. The salesperson was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I liked, how they work,.... They are a professional person's, appreciate it get there service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Always a great experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service was exceptional. Robert kept me informed throughout the process and was able to get my vehicle back In a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Very good service provided by Robert. He was very helpful and explained what my service would consist of. He also was helpful when a tire light came on after I left the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I was surprised to find out that, my long time service advisor was not longer with the Co but, at the same time, I got to meet with my new service advisor, Marcie and, she was great...She took well care of me! Thanks for continuing the Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

My experience was exceptional sales man was very knowledgeable professional

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Excellent service and costumer service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Everyone we dealt with were excited about the cars they were selling, which gave you the feeling they love what they do. They were so down to earth, honest and a wealth of information. They went out of their way to help us in our selection. We feel it was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We would go back in a heart beat!


Leave Us A Review